Product Code: 793888440104
Available: Out Of Stock

Quarantunes Volume 1 is a 30-song 'mixtape' of songs recorded during The Mavericks frontman Raul Malo's Quarantunes livestream series, which started in March 2020 in light of the pandemic.

The songs, including both covers and original songs, were recorded and mixed live at Raul's home studio, and feature special guests The Mavericks, Band of Heathens, and Hector Tellez Jr.


  1. Love
  2. Spanish Eyes
  3. Ramblin' Rose
  4. Solamente una Vez
  5. Wooden Heart
  6. Galway Bay
  7. Cha Cha Cha D'amour
  8. Jersey Girl
  9. Santa Lucia (with Lisset Diaz)
  10. Hey Gumbaree
  11. Besame Mucho
  12. Forever and Ever
  13. Perfídia (with Hector Tellez Jr)
  14. Maria Elena (with Hector Tellez Jr)
  15. I Just Want to Dance with You
  16. Moonglow
  17. Those Were The Days
  18. Brazil
  19. All of Me
  20. My Way
  21. The Sound of Silence
  22. Every Little Thing About You
  23. Here Comes the Sun (with The Mavericks)
  24. (Waiting for) The World to End (with The Mavericks)
  25. Sweet Caroline (with The Mavericks)
  26. Sinners and Saints (with The Mavericks)
  27. Ventura Highway (with Hector Tellez Jr)
  28. Back in Your Arms Again (with The Mavericks)
  29. My Sweet Lord (with The Band of Heathens)
  30. A Change is Gonna Come


Tags: Quarantunes Volume 1 2xCD Raul Malo