Product Code: 194646026026
Available: Yes

A pop-country act built around the striking harmonies of Eric Gunderson and Stephen Barker Liles, Love and Theft came together in Nashville in 2006. Initially, vocalists and songwriters Gunderson, Liles and Brian Bandas took turns singing leads, while the other two sang gorgeous backing harmonies. 

Versatile, bright-sounding, and with a clear sense of pop-country arrangement, Love and Theft's live shows brought them an enthusiastic fan base. Need To Breathe was recorded for Curb Records and it includes the original version of Thought About You and the hit Whiskey on My Breath.


  1. Gimme Tonight
  2. You Didn't Want Me
  3. Need to Breathe
  4. How Many Drinks
  5. Love Wins
  6. Gone Girl
  7. Heartbeat
  8. Thought About You
  9. Prisoner
  10. Whiskey on My Breath
  11. On My Way to You
  12. Batman and Robin


Tags: Need To Breathe Love and Theft