Product Code: 075678612848
Available: Yes

'Nashville's new star' (CBS This Morning) Brittney Spencer announces her highly anticipated debut album, My Stupid Life, out January 19th via Elektra. The first track, Bigger Than The Song, showcases Spencer's ability to excel on the fringe of genre periphery with her honest and free-spirited songwriting.

The album's 13 tracks are a culmination of her experience during her time trying to 'make it' in Music City, discovering herself in the process. The Baltimore native moved to Nashville tenyears ago, and this album is Spencer's commitment to be unapologetically herself. 

The project features award-winning collaborators including Grace Potter, Maren Morris, AbbeyCone & Sarah Buxton, plus guitar contributions by Jason Isbell.


  1. New to This Town
  2. I Got Time
  3. Night in (Phone Call)
  4. Night in
  5. Bigger Than the Song
  6. My First Rodeo
  7. The Last Time
  8. Deeper
  9. First Car Feeling
  10. Desperate
  11. If You Say So
  12. My Stupid Life
  13. Reaching Out


Tags: My Stupid Life Brittney Spencer