Product Code: 793888431102
Available: Yes

Charley Crockett might be a worthy candidate for the most interesting man in country music. Not only is the dude wildly talented and entertaining, while he tours constantly and finds the time to make cinematic quality videos, he also keeps up a hare's pace in the studio. 

The new album for 2021, Music City USA,  includes a whopping sixteen tracks, including a cover of the iconic country song Skip A Rope.


  1. Honest Fight
  2. I Need Your Love
  3. The World Just Broke My Heart
  4. Are We Lonesome Yet
  5. The Foolish Game
  6. Round This World
  7. Music City USA
  8. Just So You Know
  9. Lies and Regret
  10. I Won't Cry
  11. Smoky
  12. Muddy Water
  13. 518
  14. Only Game In Town
  15. Hanger On
  16. Skip A Rope Lyrics


Tags: Music City USA Charley Crockett