Product Code: 845121098884
Available: Out Of Stock

Moe Bandy's Lucky Me is his first new album release since Legendary Country in 2006. This 14 song collection of real country music was produced by Jimmy Capps and features Pig Robbins, Hoot Hester and Charlie McCoy, with guest appearances from The Oak Ridge Boys, Ricky Skaggs and Riders In The Sky.

  1. Lucky Me
  2. Everything Hank Williams Did, But Die
  3. Hell Stays Open (w/ The Oakridge Boys)
  4. Long Lived The Cowboy (w/ Riders In The Sky)
  5. It Was Me
  6. It's Written All Over Your Face
  7. The Rarest Flowers (w/ Ricky Skaggs)
  8. Old Frame Of Mind
  9. That Horse That You Can't Ride
  10. That's What I Get For Loving You
  11. A Place To Hang My Hat (w/ The Oak Ridge Boys)
  12. Broken Bones
  13. Honky Tonk Moon
  14. Things To Do


Tags: Lucky Me Moe Bandy