Product Code: 767981180823
Available: Yes

Loose Future is the follow-up to Courtney Marie Andrews' 2020 Grammy-nominated Old Flowers

The album was co-produced by Sam Evian (Big Thief, Cassandra Jenkins, Anna Burch) and recorded at his Flying Cloud Recordings studio in the Catskill Mountains. 

Album credits include Grizzly Bear's Chris Bear on drums and Josh Kaufman on multiple instruments.


  1. Loose Future
  2. Older Now
  3. On the Line
  4. Satellite
  5. These Are the Good Old Days
  6. Thinkin' On You
  7. You Do What You Want
  8. Let Her Go
  9. Change My Mind
  10. Me & Jerry


Tags: Loose Future Courtney Marie Andrews