Product Code: 715187952126
Available: Yes

Livin' My Best Life is the full-length follow-up to Dylan Scott's Nothing To Do Town EP. 

His deep, resonating drawl delivers a personal set filled with the dusty backroads, barstools and church pews that defined his youth growing up in Louisiana. 

The 2021 CMT Music Award winner co- penned eight of the album's 17 songs, whose credits boast an all-star lineup of writers like Tyler Hubbard, Brian Kelley, Morgan Wallen and Thomas Rhett, among others. 


  1. New Truck
  2. Amen to That
  3. Can't Have Mine (Find You a Girl)
  4. In Our Blood (Feat. Jimmie Allen)
  5. Static
  6. Lay Down with You
  7. Boy I Was Back Then
  8. Livin' My Best Life
  9. Killin' Some Time
  10. Ain't Much Left of Me
  11. Leave Her Alone
  12. Tough
  13. Hell Out of Me
  14. Nobody
  15. Good Times Go By Too Fast
  16. Nothing to Do Town


Tags: Livin My Best Life Dylan Scott