Product Code: 662582743425
Available: Yes

Seems Like Tears Ago is the first album in four years from the country singer/songwriter Jason James.

Jason's style has often been compared to traditional country artists like George Jones and Hank Williams.

  1. Seems Like Tears Ago
  2. I Miss You After All
  3. Move A Little Closer
  4. We're Gonna Honky Tonk Tonight
  5. Achin’ Takin' Place
  6. Simply Devine
  7. Coldest Day Of The Year
  8. Cry On THe Bayou
  9. Foolish Heart
  10. Ole Used To Be

Tags: Seems Like Tears Ago Jason James