Product Code: 644216240364
Available: Yes

Greatest Hits: The Show Dog Years is a 2019 collection and features four new songs from Toby Keith including Don't Let The Old Man In from the movie The Mule directed by and featuring Clint Eastwood. 

Toby Keith is one of the most successful country artists, and artists in general, of all time. He has sold over 40 million albums in the US alone in his career. His successes don't stop there as he has won; 11 ACM Awards, 2 ACA Awards, 3 AMA Awards, 4 Billboard Awards, a People's Choice Award, been inducted into the Songwriter's Hall of Fame, received the NSAI Songwriter of the Decade Award and was the top earning country musician for 2013 and 2014.


  1. That's Country Bro
  2. Made in America
  3. Beers Ago
  4. Red Solo Cup
  5. American Ride
  6. Don't Let the Old Man in
  7. God Love Her
  8. Hope on the Rocks
  9. Trailerhood
  10. Cryin' for Me (Wayman's Song)
  11. She Never Cried in Front of Me
  12. High Maintenance Woman
  13. Love Me If You Can
  14. Lost You Anyway
  15. Back in the 405
  16. American Ride (Official Remi


Tags: Greatest Hits The Show Dog Years Toby Keith