Product Code: 4050538766196
Available: Yes

In The Country is a 2022 release, the ninth solo album from rock/country rock veteran Richie Furay, best known for his work with Buffalo Springfield and Poco.


  1. Somebody Like You
  2. I Hope You Dance
  3. Take Me Home, Country Roads
  4. She Don't Know She's Beautiful
  5. Your Love Amazes Me
  6. I'm in a Hurry (And Don't Know Why)
  7. Lonesome Town
  8. Walking in Memphis
  9. I'm Already There
  10. The River
  11. In This Life
  12. Chalk


Tags: In The Country Richie Furay