Product Code: 634457032064
Available: Yes

Suzzy Roche and her daughter Lucy Wainwright Roche shed some light on our troubled times on their third collaboration, I Can Still Hear You. The recording began in Nashville; then Suzzy and Lucy completed the project from their quarantine homes in NYC. 

The 11-track album showcases 8 soul-searching, thought-provoking originals and 3 perfectly chosen complementary covers, and features guest appearances by Amy Ray and Emily Saliers of the Indigo Girls.


  1. I Can Still Hear You
  2. Ruins
  3. Talkin' Like You (Two Tall Mountains)
  4. I Think I Am a Soul
  5. Swan (Duck) Song
  6. Factory Girl
  7. Get the Better
  8. Little
  9. Joseph D
  10. Jane
  11. Bein' Green


Tags: I Can Still Hear You Suzzy Roche Lucy Wainwright Roche