Product Code: 4050538842753
Available: Yes

After 20 years as a chart-topping country music singer, songwriter and live performer, Craig Morgan returns to Broken Bow Records to release his first new music in nearly four years. But God, Family, Country, his ninth studio album, is a little different. It combines five new songs with some of the most powerful tracks he recorded for Broken Bow from 2002 to 2008. 

It's past hits mixed with future signatures. And it's all Craig Morgan. It's also 100 percent country, and calls to mind the best of Craig's radio hits.

This deluxe edition features four previously unreleased tracks, including the single, How You Make A Man


  1. The Father, My Son, and The Holy Ghost
  2. Soldier
  3. Going Out Like This
  4. Whiskey
  5. Sippin' on The Simple Life
  6. God, Family and Country
  7. That's What I Love About Sunday
  8. My Kind of Woman
  9. Almost Home
  10. Lotta Man (In That Little Boy)
  11. Sounds Like Home
  12. Ask Him
  13. How You Make A Man
  14. I May Drink A Little


Tags: God Family Country Deluxe Craig Morgan