Product Code: 190759329221
Available: Yes
£3.50 £12.99

Famous Friends is the 2021 release from country singer/songwriter Chris Young

The album is named after the song Famous Friends, his hit collaboration with fellow country artist Kane Brown.


  1. Raised on Country
  2. Famous Friends
  3. Town Ain't Big Enough
  4. Drowning
  5. Rescue Me
  6. Break Like You Do
  7. At the End of a Bar
  8. Love Looks Good on You
  9. One of Them Nights
  10. When You're Drinking
  11. Cross Every Line
  12. Hold My Beer Watch This
  13. Best Seat in the House
  14. Tonight We're Dancing


Tags: Famous Friends Chris Young