Product Code: 617884941925
Available: Yes

Individually Jimmy Fortune, Ben Isaacs, Bradley Walker and Mike Rogers are some of country and gospel music's most respected singers and musicians. Recording together these award-winning talents have created a masterpiece with their debut recording. 

Performing I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry, Go Rest High on that Mountain and other classics, their seamless blends and intricate arrangements set a high bar musically, showcasing warm, inviting harmonies that mirror their long-time friendships.


  1. Brotherly Love
  2. Go Rest High on That Mountain
  3. Love Bug
  4. The Lighthouse
  5. Class of '57
  6. Love Will Keep Us Alive
  7. Man of Constant Sorrow
  8. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
  9. Lord, I Hope This Day Is Good
  10. Crying
  11. Daddy Sang Bass
  12. Where No One Stands Alone
  13. You're Only Lonely


Tags: Brotherly Love Fortune Walker Rogers Isaacs