Product Code: 617884942090
Available: Yes

Region Code Unknown

Individually Jimmy Fortune, Ben Isaacs, Bradley Walker and Mike Rogers are some of country and gospel music's most respected singers and musicians. Recording together these award-winning talents have created a masterpiece with their debut recording. 

On this live DVD, hosted by Rory Feek, they performing I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry, Go Rest High on that Mountain and other classics, their seamless blends and intricate arrangements set a high bar musically, showcasing warm, inviting harmonies that mirror their long-time friendships.


  1. Lord, I Hope This Day Is Good
  2. Brotherly Love
  3. Where No One Stands Alone
  4. Daddy Sang Bass
  5. Elizabeth
  6. Man of Constant Sorrow
  7. The Lighthouse
  8. You're Only Lonely
  9. I'll Fly Away
  10. Love Bug
  11. Love Will Keep Us Alive
  12. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
  13. Class of '57
  14. Crying
  15. Go Rest High on That Mountain


Tags: Brotherly Love DVD Fortune Walker Rogers Isaacs