Product Code: 819376038629
Available: Yes

From their inception as a group in 1992, BlackHawk had besieged the country listener with hit after hit for almost 3 decades. 

The group now returns with their first collection of original material in over 7 years with Blue Highway.

Original members Henry Paul and Dave Robbins pay tribute to their friend and co-founder Van Stephenson, who died of cancer in 2001. Paul and Robbins promised Stephenson to keep the band together and with this release showcasing Stephenson's co-writing chops, Henry and Dave have certainly kept that pledge. 


  1. Don't Put Yourself Down
  2. Baby the Rain Must Fall
  3. Southern Wind
  4. I'm Gonna Find a Way
  5. Where the Wild Roses Grow
  6. Not by Chance
  7. Heavy Hand
  8. Heart with a View
  9. Blue Highway
  10. Breathe the Night
  11. One Good Reason
  12. Wide Open Spaces
  13. Heartache and a Half
  14. Shiloh


Tags: Blue Highway Blackhawk