Product Code: 843930094677
Available: Yes

The title of multiplatinum Country star Brett Young's album, Across The Sheets, is a recurring theme throughout his lyrics, inspired by "the person you want to share everything with, the one you lay your head down with every night." 

The album kicks off with the single Dance With You, includes a cover of the heartbreaking 1994 classic that inspired Brett to pursue a career in music, Tim McGraw's Don't Take The Girl, and a rerecord of one of his most beloved songs, You Ain't Here To Kiss Me.


  1. Dance with You
  2. Let Go Too Soon
  3. Back to Jesus
  4. Uncomfortable
  5. Love Goes on
  6. I Did This to Me
  7. You Ain't Here to Kiss Me [2022]
  8. Don't Take the Girl


Tags: Across The Sheets Brett Young