Product Code: 602458397000
Available: Yes

Keith Urban #1's Volumes 1 & 2 includes 24 number one hits from his entire catalog of albums on 2 CDs. 

The album spans from Keith's very first number one to his latest, and includes duets with Miranda Lambert, Carrie Underwood, Eric Church and Julia Michaels. 

This is the ultimate Keith Urban album and a must-have for all fans. Each CD will include a limited-edition double-sided poster.

Disc 1


  1. Somebody Like You
  2. Days Go By
  3. The Fighter
  4. But for the Grace of God
  5. You Look Good in My Shirt
  6. Blue Ain't Your Color
  7. Wasted Time
  8. Long Hot Summer
  9. You'll Think of Me
  10. Sweet Thing
  11. Better Life
  12. Raise 'Em Up


Disc 2


  1. John Cougar, John Deere, John 3:16
  2. Break on Me
  3. We Were Us
  4. Little Bit of Everything
  5. Without You
  6. You Gonna Fly
  7. Coming Home
  8. Kiss a Girl
  9. Only You Can Love Me This Way
  10. Who Wouldn't Wanna Be Me
  11. Making Memories of Us
  12. Once in a Lifetime


Tags: 1s Volumes 1 2 2xCD Keith Urban