• Life At Best - Eli Young Band

It's a crazy-good story. The Eli Young Band - four musicians who met during their college days in Texas - are now 11 years into a career built on touring without a single lineup change. That dedication is paying off big-time as the band enjoys a crazy new level of success. They sell a crazy amount of tickets. Get a crazy amount of airplay. And are selling a crazy amount of downloads - EYB is on the verge of thier first Gold single for the aptly named Crazy Girl.

Crazy Girl is a perfect introduction to Life At Best, a 14-track album that takes the band's wide-ranging multi-genre influences and distills them into a focused, engaging vision: edgy country with hints of heartland rock bands such as Tom Petty and classic Eagles.

1. Even If It Breaks Your Heart
2. Crazy Girl
3. Every Other Memory
4. On My Way
5. Skeletons
6. I Love You
7. The Fight
8. My Old Man's Son
9. Recover
10. The Falling
11. War On A Desperate Man
12. Say Goodnight
13. How Quickly You Forget
14. Life At Best

Life At Best - Eli Young Band

  • Artist: Young, Eli
  • Product Code: 602527773513
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: Life At Best Eli Young Band

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.