• Level - Eli Young Band

The sonic alchemy of the Eli Young Band transforms an eclectic variety of folk, country, metal, grunge, and rock influences into their own high-grade gold. Based in Texas, the band is poised to build their legion of fans throughout the region, then nationally and internationally.

The opener on Level, Small Town Kid, is a ballad about having a simple story, being driven by rock and honky-tonk music and needing nothing more than a good-looking lady, a truck and some occasional whiskey or tequilla. All twelve songs on Level are originals written by the band that is fronted by the guitarists and vocalists Mike Eli and James Young.

  1. Small Town Kid
  2. So Close Now
  3. That's the Way
  4. Level
  5. Oklahoma Girl
  6. Everything Is You
  7. Girl In Red
  8. Bring It On Home
  9. I Call the Tune
  10. Highways and Broken Hearts
  11. Bottom Line

Level - Eli Young Band

  • Artist: Young, Eli
  • Product Code: 602517943704
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: Level Eli Young Band

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.