• Young At Heart [Australian Import] - Vanessa Bourne

Vanessa Bourne is an Australian country singer who went to Nashville and wrote songs and recorded this masterpiece at the studio of the great Curt Ryle, and with Curt as producer.

Young At Heart was awarded "Honky Tonker of The Month" in the June issue of Country Music People Magazine.

  1. Don't Judge Me
  2. Together But Alone
  3. Last Thing On My Mind
  4. Broken Wedding Vows
  5. Lies That Bind
  6. Haggard in the Air
  7. Thank You for Loving Me
  8. No One Holds a Candle to You
  9. Me and Billy Joe
  10. Young At Heart
  11. Want You in My Arms Again
  12. Lyin' Cheatin' Heart

Young At Heart [Australian Import] - Vanessa Bourne

  • Artist: Bourne, Vanessa
  • Product Code: 2500006512197
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £16.99

Tags: Young At Heart Australian Import Vanessa Bourne

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.