• Prizefighter: Hit After Hit - Trisha Yearwood

Trisha Yearwood is back with a new album of her greatest hits, set for release in November 2014. Prizefighter: Hit After Hit includes the single PrizeFighter, which she recorded with Kelly Clarkson, as well as hits like She's in Love with the Boy, XXX's and OOO'sand How Do I Live.

'The song PrizeFighter describes for me the fight we all fight, whatever it is,' Yearwood wrote on social media. 'It's the courage to get up every day and give it your best shot, no matter the odds. For me, I learned that strength from my mama, Gwen. She went toe to toe with breast cancer, and though she lost her battle, she fought every step of the way with grace, dignity, humour, and love. She's my prizefighter.'

  1. PrizeFighter (featuring Kelly Clarkson)
  2. Wrong Side of Memphis
  3. I Remember You
  4. Walkaway Joe (featuring Don Henley)
  5. End of the World
  6. In Another's Eyes (duet with Garth Brooks)
  7. Perfect Love
  8. How Do I Live
  9. Met Him in a Motel Room
  10. She's In Love With the Boy
  11. Your Husband's Cheatin' On Us
  12. Heaven, Heartache and the Power of Love
  13. Georgia Rain
  14. You Can't Trust the Weatherman
  15. XXX's and OOO's
  16. The Song Remembers When

Prizefighter: Hit After Hit - Trisha Yearwood

  • Artist: Yearwood, Trisha
  • Product Code: 888750245229
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: Prizefighter: Hit After Hit Trisha Yearwood

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.