• Wrong Again - Ags Connolly

Wrong Again is Ags Connolly's third studio album, following on from his highly-acclaimed offerings How About Now (2014) and Nothin' Unexpected (2017). 

The traditional country singer-songwriter from Oxfordshire took the reins on this latest effort, producing the album with a team of London-based musicians in the peaceful and intimate surroundings of Woodworm Studios in his home county.

Ags also enlisted the expert help of accordionist Michael Guerra (The Mavericks) and fiddle player Eamon McLoughlin (Emmylou Harris, Rodney Crowell), both of whom had graced his previous album.

  1. I'll Say When
  2. The Meaning of the Word
  3. Lonely Nights in Austin
  4. Wrong Again (You Lose a Life)
  5. Say It Out Loud
  6. What Were You Gonna Do About It
  7. Indian Sign
  8. Early Morning Rain
  9. Then and Now
  10. Sad Songs Forever

Wrong Again - Ags Connolly

  • Artist: Connolly, Ags
  • Product Code: 0793591486413
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: Wrong Again Ags Connolly

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.