• Alone & Foresaken: The Demos - Hank Williams

On this fascinating compilation of home- made demo acetates and solo radio rarities, Hank Williams' power is captured up close and in focus. 

His natural authority, raw emotion and sheer, majestic communicative power are mesmerizing, and these performances on Alone & Foresaken: The Demos are uniformly profound and compelling.

  1. Honky Tonk Blues
  2. Jambalaya (on The Bayou)
  3. I Could Never Be Ashamed Of You
  4. You Caused It All By Telling Lies
  5. I'm Gonna Sing Sing Sing
  6. Weary Blues From Waitin'
  7. Tenessee Border
  8. No Not Now
  9. Thank God
  10. Your Cheatin' Heart
  11. Fool About You
  12. Blue Love (in My Heart)
  13. Please Don’t Let Me Love You Alone & Forsaken
  14. I Wish I Had A Nickel
  15. With Tears In My Eyes
  16. Rockin’ Chair Money
  17. My Bucket’s Got A Hole In It
  18. We Live In Two Different Worlds
  19. Kaw-Liga
  20. Someday You’ll Call My Name
  21. Wait For The Light To Shine
  22. Thy Burdens Are Greater Than Mine
  23. Swing Wide Your Gate Of Love
  24. I'’m Going Home
  25. Ready To Go Home
  26. When The Book Of Life Is Read
  27. Jesus Is Calling
  28. All The Love I Ever Had
  29. How To Write Folk And Western Music To Sell

Alone & Foresaken: The Demos - Hank Williams

  • Artist: Williams, Hank
  • Product Code: 0639857500120
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: Alone Foresaken The Demos Hank Williams

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.