• While I'm Living - Tanya Tucker

While I'm Living is a 2019 release, the first album in 17 years from legendary country icon Tanya Tucker. 

While I'm Living was produced by Brandi Carlile and Shooter Jennings.

  1. Mustang Ridge
  2. The Wheels of Laredo
  3. I Don't Owe You Anything
  4. The Day My Heart Goes Still
  5. High Ridin' Heroes
  6. The House That Built Me
  7. Hard Luck
  8. Rich
  9. Seminole Wind Calling
  10. Bring My Flowers Now


While I'm Living - Tanya Tucker

  • Artist: Tucker, Tanya
  • Product Code: 888072105065
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: While Im Living Tanya Tucker

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.