• Sun Midnight Sun - Sara Watkins

Sun Midnight Sun is the second solo album from acclaimed singer, songwriter, and fiddle player Sara Watkins. Produced by guitarist, singer, and songwriter Blake Mills, co-founder of the band Dawes, the album features special guest appearances by Fiona Apple, Jackson Browne, Taylor Goldsmith (Dawes), Benmont Tench, and Sean Watkins.

Sun Midnight Sun follows Sara Watkins' critically acclaimed 2009 self-titled solo debut (produced by John Paul Jones) and was recorded, mixed, and mastered by Shawn Everett at Zeitgeist Studio, Los Angeles.

  1. The Foothills
  2. You and Me
  3. You're the One I Love (feat. Fiona Apple)
  4. When It Pleases You
  5. Be There
  6. I'm a Memory
  7. Impossible
  8. The Ward Accord
  9. Lock & Key
  10. Take Up Your Spade

Sun Midnight Sun - Sara Watkins

  • Artist: Watkins, Sara
  • Product Code: 075597962048
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: Sun Midnight Sun Sara Watkins

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.