• Tennessee Christmas [Deluxe US Exclusive] - Amy Grant

Amy Grant's career spans more than 30 years and stretches from her roots in gospel into becoming an iconic pop star, songwriter, television personality and philanthropist. With three multi-platinum albums, six platinum albums and four gold albums, her total career album sales have exceeded 30 million. 

Tennessee Christmas marks the first all-new holiday release for Amy Grant in over 20 years. The 13-song collection of new recordings features a mixture of classic holiday hits and heartfelt originals that beautifully capture the joy, laughter and anticipation of the Christmas season.

While the album's title track was originally written and recorded by Grant over 25 years ago, her fresh take on this holiday standard is warm and welcoming and perfectly sets the tone for the new album.

This Deluxe Edition of Tennessee Christmas is available exclusively at Target stores in the US and features two additional tracks

  1. Tennessee Christmas
  2. To Be Together
  3. Christmas For You And Me
  4. Melancholy Christmas
  5. December
  6. White Christmas
  7. Joy To The World
  8. I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
  9. Baby, It's Cold Outside (feat. Vince Gill)
  10. Christmas Don't Be Late
  11. Still Can't Sleep
  12. Another Merry Christmas
  13. O Come, All Ye Faithful
  14. From The Cold
  15. What Child Is This

Tennessee Christmas [Deluxe US Exclusive] - Amy Grant

  • Artist: Grant, Amy
  • Product Code: 99602557136142
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £5.00

Tags: Tennessee Christmas US Exclusive Amy Grant

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.