• Precious Memories Collection [2xCD US Deluxe] - Alan Jackson

The Precious Memories Collection pairs Jackson's Precious Memories and Precious Memories Volume II together in one set. In addition to the 26 previously released songs on the discs, the Precious Memories Collection includes two new tunes: It's All About Him and That's the Way.

Both of the new Precious Memories songs have ties to Jackson’s wife Denise: Jackson sang That's the Way to his wife on their wedding day, while It's All About Him was inspired by Denise Jackson's book of the same name. The artist explains that he was moved by his wife's 'strength and ability [in writing her book]' and, in writing the song, hoped to 'add musically to an already uplifting story.'

Disc 1

  1. Blessed Assurance
  2. Softly And Tenderly
  3. I Love To Tell The Story
  4. When We All Get To Heaven
  5. 'Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus
  6. In The Garden
  7. Are You Washed In The Blood?
  8. I'll Fly Away
  9. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
  10. Standing On The Promises
  11. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus
  12. Leaning On The Everlasting Arms
  13. The Old Rugged Cross
  14. How Great Thou Art
  15. I Want To Stroll Over Heaven With You

Disc 2

  1. Amazing Grace
  2. He Lives
  3. Just As I Am
  4. Love Lifted Me
  5. O How I Love Jesus
  6. Only Trust Him
  7. There Is Power In The Blood
  8. Precious Memories
  9. Sweet Hour Of Prayer
  10. When The Roll Is Called Up Yonder
  11. Wherever He Leads I'll Go
  12. It's All About Him
  13. That's The Way

Precious Memories Collection [2xCD US Deluxe] - Alan Jackson

  • Artist: Jackson, Alan
  • Product Code: 602557218190
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £19.99

Tags: Precious Memories Collection 2xCD US Deluxe Alan Jackson

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.