• Love Pain & The Whole Crazy Thing - Keith Urban

Grammy Award winner and reigning Country Music Association Entertainer of the Year Keith Urban has completed the follow-up to his nearly four times platinum third album Be Here. Love, Pain & the whole crazy thing (Capitol Records Nashville) contains thirteen brand new tracks and is one of the most anticipated releases of the year. The album showcases Urbans consummate songwriting and vocal talents, as well as his searing guitar work. Co-produced by Dann Huff and Urban, Love, Pain & the whole crazy thing, includes ''Once In A Lifetime,'' (John Shanks, Keith Urban) the albums first single, which upon its release last month became the highest debuting single since the inception of the Billboard Chart. Highlights of Love, Pain & the whole crazy thing include the bold, contagious rockers ''Faster Car'' (Urban) and ''I Told You So'' (Urban). Songs such as ''Shine'' and ''Used to the Pain'' exhibit Urbans ability to produce infectious melodies that patiently build to a musical climax. While brilliant songs such as ''Stupid Boy,'' ''I Cant Stop Lovin You'' and ''God Made Woman,'' an anthemic tribute to women, all show Urbans ability to select and interpret songs written by others. Said Urban of Love, Pain & the whole crazy thing; 'Its just an accurate reflection of where Im at now. I think its the sound of being happy and extremely excited with the music that were making.''

1. Once In A Lifetime
2. Shine
3. I Told You So
4. I Can't Stop Loving You
5. Won't Let You Down
6. Faster Car
7. Stupid Boy
8. Used To The Pain
9. Raise The Barn (featuring Ronnie Dunn)
10. God Made Woman
11. Tu Compania
12. Everybody
13. Got It Right This Time

Love Pain & The Whole Crazy Thing - Keith Urban

  • Artist: Urban, Keith
  • Product Code: 094637708705
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: Love Pain & The Whole Crazy Thing Keith Urban

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.