8 Years, 16 hits and 2 new songs are the headline points for Keith Urban's 2007 release Greatest Hits: 18 Kids.

Despite his recent off-stage troubles, Keith Urban remains one of the most popular contemporary country artists. The Nashville establishment have welcomed the Australian as one of their own, and have been rewarded with a string of fine pop/rock outings backed by genuine musicianship and heartfelt appreciation from Urban.

The CD features two newly recorded tracks, a remake of Steve Forbert's 1979 hit, Romeo's Tune, and a new full band recording of Got It Right This Time (The Celebration), as well as all of his Number Ones.

Urban explains, 'These songs are like my children. That's what prompted the 18 Kids subtitle.'

  1. Romeo's Tune
  2. Got It Right This Time
  3. I Told You So
  4. Stupid Boy
  5. Better Life
  6. Making Memories of Us
  7. Once in a Lifetime
  8. Tonight I Wanna Cry
  9. You'Re My Better Half
  10. Days Go by
  11. But for the Grace of God
  12. You'll Think of Me
  13. Who Wouldn't Wanna Be Me
  14. Raining on Sunday
  15. Where the Blacktop Ends
  16. Your Everything
  17. Somebody Like You
  18. Everybody
  19. You Look Good in My Shirt

Greatest Hits: 18 Kids - Keith Urban

  • Artist: Urban, Keith
  • Product Code: 5099923471320
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: Greatest Hits: 18 Kids Keith Urban

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.