• Get Closer [US Exclusive Deluxe] - Keith Urban

Country Music Association Entertainer of the Year nominee Keith Urban releases his seventh studio album, Get Closer, in November2010. Get Closer features the lead single, Put You In A Song, which was was co-written by Keith along with Sarah Buxton and fellow Aussie Jedd Hughes (of duo Buxton Hughes).

Sarah is the songwriter behind Keith's 2006 hit Stupid Boy, while Jedd Hughes is a former guitarist for country music's favourite Aussie.
This deluxe version of Get Closer is available exclusively in the US through Target stores and includes almost double the material of the standard release, with four live tracks and three unreleased originals in addition to the album's original eight songs.
The three unreleased tracks came from the Get Closer recording sessions., while the source of the live material is Urban's 2007 Love, Pain & The Whole Crazy World tour.
1. Put You In A Song
2. You Gonna Fly
3. All For You
4. Long Hot Summer
5. Without You
6. Georgia Woods
7. Right On Back To You
8. Shut Out The Lights
Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks:
9. Big Promises
10. The Luxury Of Knowing
11. Winning
12. Once In A Lifetime [Live}
13. You Look Good In My Shirt [Live}
14. Better Life [Live}
15. Everybody [Live]

Get Closer [US Exclusive Deluxe] - Keith Urban

  • Artist: Urban, Keith
  • Product Code: 5099994707120
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £17.99

Tags: Get Closer [US Exclusive Deluxe] Keith Urban

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.