BE HERE shifts Keith Urban's career into a higher gear! This country music superstar has already had success with a double platinum-selling GOLDEN ROAD & his platinum-selling debut, KEITH URBAN, BE HERE is showing every indication of following the same path.

1. Days Go By
2. Better Life
3. Making Memories Of Us
4. God's Been Good To Me
5. The Hard Way
6. You're My Better Half
7. I Could Fly
8. Tonight I Wanna Cry
9. She's Gotta Be
10. Nobody Drinks Alone
11. Country Comfort
12. Live To Love Another Day
13. These Are The Days

Be Here - Keith Urban

  • Artist: Urban, Keith
  • Product Code: 724357748926
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: Be Here Keith Urban

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.