• Unapologetically - Kelsea Ballerini

Unapologetically is a 2017 release, the second studio album by country music artist Kelsea Ballerini

The album's lead single is Legends. Also includes High School, I Hate Love Songs and the title track. Kelsea released her first album The First Time in 2015, and received a nomination for Best New Artist at the 2017 Grammy Awards.

  1. Graveyard
  2. Miss Me More
  3. Get Over Yourself
  4. Roses
  5. Machine Heart
  6. In Between
  7. High School
  8. End of the World
  9. I Hate Love Songs
  10. Unapologetically
  11. Music
  12. Legends

Unapologetically - Kelsea Ballerini

  • £12.99

Tags: Unapologetically  Kelsea Ballerini

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.