• Time For Love - Donna Ulisse

Donna Ulisse's 2019 album release is Time for Love. The album consists of a mix of original material written or co-written by Donna as well as covers including a bluegrass version of the 1968 hit I'll Never Find Another You by The Seekers as well as Seven Lonely Days originally recorded by Patsy Cline.  

  1. When We've Got Time For Love
  2. Get On Home Boy
  3. Heart Of Rosine
  4. Seven Lonely Days
  5. Hi Lonesome
  6. When I Go All Bluegrass On You
  7. Come To Jesus Moment
  8. A Little Less Gone
  9. Magazine Rack
  10. My Whole World Is Standing Still
  11. I'm Not Afraid
  12. I'll Never Find Another You
  13. Red Top Mountain Road

Time For Love - Donna Ulisse

  • Artist: Ulisse, Donna
  • Product Code: 614187109229
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £14.99

Tags: Time For Love Donna Ulisse

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.