• Singles & Doubles - Tanya Tucker

More than twenty years after Tanya Tucker s astounding teenage debut on the Country music scene, the songstress signed with Capitol Records and began a torrid streak of hits.

'Singles and Doubles' captures not only those chart topping singles but also her smash duets with Glen Campbell, Delbert McClinton, T. Graham Brown, Paul Overstreet, Paul Davis and Vince Gill.

1. Just Another Love
2. If It Don t Come Easy
3. Why Don t We Just Sleep On It Tonight (With Glen Campbell)
4. Strong Enough To Bend
5. I ll Come Back As Another Woman
6. I Won t Take Less Than Your Love (With Paul Davis & Paul Overstreet)
7. Love Me Like You Used To
8. Highway Robbery
9. Tell Me About It (With Delbert Mcclinton) My Arms Stay Open All Night
10. Don t Go Out (With T. Graham Brown) Two Sparrows In A Hurricane
11. Soon
12. Borrowed Wings (With Vince Gill)

Singles & Doubles - Tanya Tucker

  • Artist: Tucker, Tanya
  • Product Code: 813411010533
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: Singles & Doubles Tanya Tucker

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.