• True Grass Again - Lorraine Jordan

Themed around Why Can't Bluegrass Just Be Truegrass again Lorraine Jordan's 2018 album release is True Grass Again

Carolina Road is joined on the single, True Grass by two International Bluegrass Music Association Male Vocalists of the Year winners, Junior Sisk and Danny Paisley.

The whole CD stays true to it's name. Nothing but good, traditional bluegrass music from one of the top bands in the business.

  1. True Grass
  2. I Don’t Want to Lose You
  3. Run Little Fox
  4. Poor Monroe
  5. Another Soldier
  6. Pickin’ Rock Out of the Bluegrass
  7. Preaching, Praying, Singing
  8. Little Country Home
  9. Portrait of the Blues
  10. I Hear Angels Calling Your Name
  11. Cherokee Shuffle

True Grass Again - Lorraine Jordan

  • Artist: Jordan, Lorraine
  • Product Code: 755757121927
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: True Grass Again Lorraine Jordan

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.