• Just Feels Good - Thompson Square

Thompson Square will release their sophomore album, Just Feels Good, on March 26. The husband-wife duo reveal the project has 'fun, upbeat' tunes that are 'all over the map.'

'The songs on Just Feel Good are autobiographical and tell the story of our journey over the last few years an incredible journey that I am still trying to wrap my head around,' Keifer Thompson adds.

The pair share co-writing credit on five of the 13 songs, including their current single, If I Didn't Have You. Keifer also co-penned That's So Me and You, with Kellie Pickler's husband Kyle Jacobs, and hit songwriter Vicky McGehee.

  1. Everything I Shouldn't Be Thinking About
  2. Here We Go Again
  3. You Don't Get Lucky
  4. That's So Me and You
  5. I Can't Outrun You
  6. Testing the Water
  7. For the Life of Me
  8. If I Didn't Have You
  9. Here's to Being Here
  10. Just Feels Good
  11. Maybe It's You
  12. Run
  13. Home Is You

Just Feels Good - Thompson Square

  • Artist: Thompson Square
  • Product Code: 697487665725
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: Just Feels Good Thompson Square

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.