• These Old Bones - Scott Southworth

More Original, Honky Tonk, Traditional Country Music from the Award Winning Hillbilly Singer, Scott Southworth! These Old Bones is is his first release on new upstart Indie label Flaming Tortuga Records.

The album was produced in Nashville by Buddy Hyatt and engineered by Grammy Award Winning Zach Allen. Some of Music City's top studio musicians, including Brent Mason, Mike Johnson, Mark Fain and Lonnie Wilson are featured.

  1. Steel Guitars & Broken Hearts
  2. These Old Bones
  3. Ain't Easy Leaving You
  4. Where I'll Be
  5. Break My Honky Tonk Heart
  6. A Good Woman's Love
  7. Agree To Disagree
  8. Critters
  9. Less To Break
  10. Brown Liquor
  11. All I've Done

These Old Bones - Scott Southworth

  • £14.99

Tags: These Old Bones Scott Southworth

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.