• The Very Best Of -  The Diablos

The Very Best Of The Diablos is a CD package containing 16 studio tracks from the last ten years plus a bonus live CD containing 11 songs recorded in 2015 at the Conkers outdoor arena, Derbyshire. 

The album contains all original Diablos songs other than their spectacular instrumental reading of Jessica, originally recorded by The Allman Brothers.

"What to call the album led to some intense debate! As we were celebrating our 10th birthday we thought we could follow the current trend and just call it 'TEN'. However we thought that a little pretentious sounding coming from a little country band from Brighton."

"Then we considered adding up all our combined ages and calling the album that. Fortunately someone realised that this title probably wouldn’t fit on the sleeve notes! So we decided on the much less controversial The Very Best Of The Diablos."

CD 1:

  1. East Coast Run
  2. Wrong Guy
  3. Lonesome Motel
  4. You're In There Somewhere
  5. I Don't Like Country
  6. Continental
  7. Banks Of The Vilaine
  8. Think Of You
  9. Making Grown Men Cry
  10. My Wandering Heart
  11. Whiskey, Women & Wine
  12. Below the Snowline
  13. Rhinestones & Diamonds
  14. The Same Old Moon
  15. Don't Know How She Done It
  16. Right By Your Side

CD 2:

  1. Bad Chrome Job
  2. Will I Get To Sleep
  3. That Dude's A Liar
  4. Bright Lights
  5. Sleep A Whole Lot Easier
  6. Truth And Consequences
  7. Sweetwater
  8. Ain't So Bad
  9. Get Her Back
  10. I Don't Like Country
  11. Jessica

The Very Best Of - The Diablos

  • Artist: Diablos
  • Product Code: 5060144563088
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: The Very Best Of Diablos

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.