• The Road To Here - Little Big Town

Little Big Town comprise of Karen Fairchild, Kimberly Roads, Jimi Westbrook and Phillip Sweet and are unusual in country music circles in sharing vocal reponsibilities, with no recognised lead vocalist.

Little Big Town's 2005 release The Road To Here showcases the magnificant vocal talents of all four members and their superb harmonies. A further unusual facet of this group is that for most of their performances, the Little Big Town voices are accompanied solely by Phillip and Jimi's guitars.

After a series of professional and personal setbacks, Little Big Town have overcome the tangled record deals and signed with Clint Black's independent label and are back on the contemporary country route with their new release Road To Here.

Track Listing :

  1. Good As Gone
  2. Boondocks
  3. Bones
  4. Bring It On Home
  5. Wounded
  6. A Little More You
  7. Live With Lonesome
  8. Mean Streak
  9. Looking For A Reason
  10. Lost
  11. Welcome To The Family
  12. Fine With Me
  13. Stay (Acoustic)

Find out more at the Little Big Town website

The Road To Here - Little Big Town

  • Artist: Little Big Town
  • Product Code: 5099922697721
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £14.99

Tags: The Road To Here Little Big Town

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.