• The Reason Why - Little Big Town

This August Little Big Town will release their first full album of new music since 2007 with The Reason Why, highlighted by the group's fastest-rising single, Little White Church.

Karen Fairchild, Kimberly Schlapman, Phillip Sweet and Jimi Westbrook have sold over 1.5 million albums to date and produced astring of hits. 'There's a special connection between the four of us, for whatever reason,' Westbrook says. 'Who knows why that happens You like to think that maybe it was meant to be, and I really do believe that. This group of people came together for a purpose.'

1. The Reason Why
2. Runaway Train
3. Kiss Goodbye
4. Shut Up Train
5. Why, Oh Why
6. Little White Church
7. You Can't Have Everything
8. All The Way Down
9. All Over Again
10. Rain On A Tin Roof
11. Life Rolls On
12. Lean Into It

The Reason Why - Little Big Town

  • Artist: Little Big Town
  • Product Code: 5099968875527
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £14.99

Tags: The Reason Why Little Big Town

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.