• The Mountain - Dierks Bentley

The Mountain is a 2018 release, the ninth studio album from country music superstar Dierks Bentley

The writing process came together quickly when Bentley returned to Telluride for a retreat with fellow songwriters Natalie Hemby, Luke Dick, Ross Copperman, Jon Randall, Jon Nite and Ashley Gorley. The bulk of the album's songs, including the title track, were written during that week, which Bentley describes as the most inspiring creative experience he's ever had. 

Dierks Bentley signed to Capitol Nashville in 2003 and released his eponymous debut album. Bentley's studio albums have accounted for 25 singles on the Hot Country Songs and Country Airplay charts, of which 15 have reached #1.

  1. Burning Man
  2. The Mountain
  3. Living
  4. Woman, Amen
  5. You Can't Bring Me Down
  6. Nothing on But the Stars
  7. Goodbye in Telluride
  8. My Religion
  9. One Way
  10. Son of the Sun
  11. Stranger to Myself
  12. Travelin' Light
  13. How I'm Going Out

The Mountain - Dierks Bentley

  • Artist: Bentley, Dierks
  • Product Code: 602567475828
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: The Mountain Dierks Bentley

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.