• The Collection Vol.2 - Chuck Cusimano

The Collection Vol.2 by Chuck Cusimano is now available, but in strictly limited quantities!

  1. My Eileen
  2. Too choked up to chuckle
  3. Dont it make you glad
  4. Good case of the blues
  5. Mexicali lady
  6. I never loved you that much
  7. Lonely Texas highway
  8. Deeper in the doghouse
  9. When love was a sport
  10. I never lost you
  11. You've still got him in your eyes
  12. May all your dreams come true
  13. Lets start by saying hello
  14. Without you
  15. There's only one
  16. Leave me now
  17. Fast lane
  18. I don't get enough
  19. Three chords and a bottle
  20. You should've been there
  21. My heart is back in Texas
  22. You don't have to say goodbye
  23. Tomorrows promised sunrise
  24. Loneliest broken heart

The Collection Vol.2 - Chuck Cusimano

  • Artist: Cusimano, Chuck
  • Product Code: 000020190131
  • Availability: Out Of Stock
  • £17.99

Tags: The Collection Vol2 Chuck Cusimano

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.