• The Breaker -  Little Big Town

Little Big Town's bittersweet hit Better Man was written by Taylor Swift, but the pop superstar isn't the only famous name contributing to the country quartet's 2017 album, The Breaker: Brothers Osborne's TJ Osborne co-wrote the title track for the February 24th release.

Swift and Osborne are joined by many of the group's regular collaborators, including Natalie Hemby, Girl Crush co-authors Lori McKenna, Hillary Lindsey and Liz Rose, who contribute a track called Lost In California and returning producer Jay Joyce, who gets a songwriter credit on Night On Our Side. Brothers Osborne guitarist John Osborne also makes an appearance on the album.

  1. Happy People
  2. Night on Our Side
  3. Lost in California
  4. Free
  5. Drivin' Around
  6. We Went to the Beach
  7. Better Man
  8. Rollin'
  9. Don't Die Young, Don't Get Old
  10. Beat Up Bible
  11. When Someone Stops Loving You
  12. The Breaker

The Breaker - Little Big Town

  • Artist: Little Big Town
  • Product Code: 602557077520
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: The Breaker Little Big Town

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.