• The Anthology Part III - Live! [5xCD Box Set] - Garth Brooks

Garth Brooks' 2018 release, Anthology Part III Live consists of five CDs, the 52 live recordings including his new album Triple Live, which documents his record-breaking, three-year comeback tour. 

The companion book contains more than 100 behind-the-scenes and performance photos, written with Warren Zanes, is 256 pages long and focuses on the development of Brooks' sensational live performances.

The third installment of a five-part anthology, Live traces the arc of Brooks' performing career, beginning with his first job offer to play at Opryland USA in Nashville - a gig his father steered him away from by sending him away to college. 

It follows Brooks from a stint as a bar bouncer, to performing for a handful of people at Willie's Saloon in Stillwater, OK, to opening for acts including Reba McEntire, the Judds and Kenny Rogers, to becoming the single most successful headlining artist in country music.

Disc One

  1. The Thunder Rolls
  2. That Summer
  3. Ask Me How I Know
  4. Fishin' in the Dark
  5. In Another's Eyes (featuring Trisha Yearwood)
  6. Rodeo
  7. Mom
  8. Papa Loved Mama
  9. Guy Goin' Nowhere

Disc Two

  1. Friends in Low Places (The Long Version)
  2. Two of a Kind, Workin' on a Full House
  3. Unanswered Prayers
  4. People Loving People
  5. Shameless
  6. Ain't Goin' Down ('Til the Sun Comes Up)
  7. Tacoma
  8. Standing Outside the Fire

Disc Three

  1. Callin' Baton Rouge
  2. The River
  3. The Beaches of Cheyenne
  4. The Fireman
  5. More Than a Memory
  6. Two Pina Coladas
  7. Whiskey to Wine (featuring Trisha Yearwood)
  8. We Shall Be Free
  9. The Dance

Disc Four

  1. Callin' Baton Rouge
  2. Two Of A Kind, Workin' On A Full House
  3. Shameless
  4. Papa Loved Mama
  5. More Than A Memory
  6. The Thunder Rolls (Long VErsion)
  7. We Shall Be Free
  8. Unanswered Prayers
  9. Standing Outside The Fire
  10. Longneck Bottle (& Steve Wariner)
  11. It's Your Song
  12. Much Too Young (To Feel This Damn Old)
  13. Workin' For A Livin' (& Huey Lewis)
  14. The River
  15. Tearin' It Up (And Burnin' It Down)

Disc Five

  1. Ain't Goin' Down ('til The Sun Comes Up)
  2. Heart In New York
  3. Rodeo
  4. The Beaches Of Cheyenne
  5. Two Pina Coladas
  6. Wild As The Wind (& Trisha Yearwood)
  7. Good Ride Cowboy
  8. To Make You Feel My Love
  9. That Summer
  10. American Honky-Tonk Bar Association
  11. Wrapped Up In You (& Keb' Mo')
  12. If Tomorrow Never Comes
  13. The Fever
  14. Friends In Low Places (Long Version)
  15. The Dance

The Anthology Part III - Live! [5xCD Box Set] - Garth Brooks

  • Artist: Brooks, Garth
  • Product Code: 9781595910981
  • Availability: Out Of Stock
  • £39.99

Tags: The Anthology Part III Live 5xCD Box Set Garth Brooks

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.