• Texas - Rodney Crowell

Featuring Willie Nelson, Lyle Lovett, Ronnie Dunn, Billy F Gibbons, Randy Rogers, Vince Gill, Lee Ann Womack, Steve Earle, Ringo Starr and more, the 11 tracks on Rodney Crowell's 2019 release, Texas, represent not just a fresh batch of weathered poetry from one of Americana's finest craftsmen, but also an iconic singer-songwriter letting loose with his friends.

  1. Flatland Hillbillies (Feat. Randy Rogers & Lee Ann Womack)
  2. Caw Caw Blues (Feat. Vince Gill)
  3. 56 Fury (Feat. Billy F Gibbons)
  4. Deep in the Heart of Uncertain Texas (Feat. Ronnie Dunn, Willie Nelson & Lee Ann Womack)
  5. You're Only Happy When You're Miserable (Feat. Ringo Starr)
  6. I'll Show Me
  7. What You Gonna Do Now (Feat. Lyle Lovett)
  8. The Border (Feat. John Jorgenson)
  9. Treetop Slim & Billy Lowgrass
  10. Brown & Root, Brown & Root (Feat. Steve Earle)

Texas - Rodney Crowell

  • Artist: Crowell, Rodney
  • Product Code: 860000004077
  • Availability: Out Of Stock
  • £12.99

Tags: Texas Rodney Crowell

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.