• You Should Be Here - Cole Swindell

Following his sensational self-titled debut album, Cole Swindell, 2016 sees the release of Swindell's follow-up album, You Should Be Here

Swindell had in three number one hits in 2015 and wrote also number one hits for Thomas Rhett, Luke Bryan and Florida Georgia Line.

  1. Flatliner
  2. Middle of a Memory
  3. Broke Down
  4. Home Game
  5. Up
  6. Party Wasn't Over
  7. Stay Downtown
  8. You Should Be Here
  9. Stars
  10. Making My Way to You
  11. No Can Left Behind
  12. Remember Boys

You Should Be Here - Cole Swindell

  • Artist: Swindell, Cole
  • Product Code: 093624920489
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: You Should Be Here Cole Swindell

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.