• All Of It - Cole Swindell

All Of it is a 2018 release, the third album from rising country music superstar Cole Swindell

"I have been so excited about releasing the music for my third album and my fans have been so patient with me while I took the time needed to make it right that I had to give them something," laughs Cole Swindell. 

The Georgia native's ninth career single Break Up In The End, was written by Jon Nite, Chase McGill and Jessie Jo Dillon, and is the debut single from All of It. It follows on the heels of an impressive career resume including a record-breaking seven #1 singles as a solo artist, ten #1 singles as a songwriter, five Platinum singles, one Platinum album, one Gold album.

  1. Love You Too Late
  2. All of It
  3. Somebody's Been Drinkin'
  4. Sounded Good Last Night
  5. Break Up in the End
  6. I'll Be Your Small Town
  7. The Ones Who Got Me Here
  8. 20 in a Chevy
  9. Reason to Drink
  10. Her
  11. Both Sides of the Mississippi
  12. Dad's Old Number

All Of It - Cole Swindell

  • Artist: Swindell, Cole
  • Product Code: 093624905226
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: All Of It Cole Swindell

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.