• Red [U.S. Release] - Taylor Swift

Taylor Swift's highly-anticipated fourth studio album will be released worldwide on October 22nd. Entitled Red, the album will again be released on Big Machine Records.

After writing her last album (Speak Now) entirely by herself, for Red record Taylor collaborated with several artists, producers, and songwriters she had always wanted to work with.

'For the last two years, I've been working on an album called Red,' Taylor says. 'I called it Red because of the tumultuous, crazy adventures in love and loss that it chronicles. In my mind, when you experience love that's fast paced and out of control and mixes infatuation, jealousy, frustration, miscommunication, and all of those lovely emotions ... in retrospect, it all looks red.'

  1. State of Grace
  2. Red
  3. Treacherous
  4. I Knew You Were Trouble
  5. All Too Well
  6. 22
  7. I Almost Do
  8. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together
  9. Stay Stay Stay
  10. The Last Time
  11. Holy Ground
  12. Sad Beautiful Tragic
  13. The Lucky One
  14. Everything Has Changed
  15. Starlight
  16. Begin Again

Red [U.S. Release] - Taylor Swift

  • Artist: Swift, Taylor
  • Product Code: 843930007073
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: Red [U.S. Release] Taylor Swift

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.