• Country Christmas Sing-Along Spectacular - Sweetback Sisters

Sweetback Sisters Emily Miller and Zara Bode may not be blood relations, but their precise, family-style harmonies recall the best of country music from the Everlys to The Judds, as well as the spirited rockabilly energy of Wanda Jackson, one of the bands role models.

The Sweetback Sisters' Country Christmas Sing-Along Spectacular is a wide-ranging CD of holiday music, from well-loved Christmas carols to classic winter-themed songs to lesser-know country gems.

All the songs are presented with the Sweetback Sisters' signature mix of harmony singing, rollicking telecaster and twin fiddling along with a healthy dose of holiday cheer.

  1. The Christmas Boogie
  2. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  3. Walking In A Winter Wonderland
  4. The Nine Days Of Christmas
  5. Beautiful Star Of Bethlehem
  6. Silver Bells
  7. Rocking Around The Christmas Tree
  8. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  9. It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
  10. The Twelve Days Of Christmas
  11. Christmas Island
  12. Happy Birthday, Merry Christmas & Happy New Year
  13. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  14. Must Be Santa
  15. Santa Claus Got Stuck In My Chimney

Country Christmas Sing-Along Spectacular - Sweetback Sisters

  • £12.99

Tags: Country Christmas SingAlong Spectacular Sweetback Sisters

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.